Spring Baseball 2019 Results


Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 3
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 14
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Blue Team 7
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 6
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 7
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
 
Friday, June 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 14
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 8
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 10
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Blue team 12
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 13
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 9
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 14
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 1
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 8
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 11
    AAA Blue 16
 
Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 4
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 9
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
    DCNC 9
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 7
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 11
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 9
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Red 0
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 0
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 8
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
    Roberto Clemente 9
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 19
 
Saturday, May 25, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 12
    Fox Point 0
 
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 7
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 20
    Blue 7
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 2
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 10
 
Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 15
    Blue 16
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 23
    CAL 2 2
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 12
    Roberto Clemente 1 3
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
    RC 13
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 14
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 20
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 3
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 10
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 14
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 11
    AAA Grey 12
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Red 10
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 12
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 9
    Blue 10
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 14
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 10
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 5
    CAL 2 11
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
    Cal 1 6
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 12
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
    CAL 2 7
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 15
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 15
    CAL 1 5
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 2
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 12
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 9
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 14
    Red 9
 
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    AAA Grey 14
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 9
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 10
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    AAA Blue 10
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 8
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Roberto Clemente 2 0
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 15
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 14
    RC 8
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
    CAL 1 14
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 9
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 12
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 10
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 13
    Blue 12
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 8
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
 
Monday, April 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 8
    AAA Blue 9
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 9
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 10
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
    AAA Blue 12
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 10
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 15
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 10
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 8
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 6
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    RED 5
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 9
 
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 5
    AAA Grey 9
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 2
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 5
 
Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    BLUE 9
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 10
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 11:30am
Final
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 2
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 5
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 18
    BLUE 6
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 0
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 7
 
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Blue (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 0
Majors Orange (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 7
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    AAA Grey 7
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 5
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
AAA Gray (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 7
    RED 5
 
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Majors Red (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 7
Majors Gray (Baseball - 50/70 Majors) 2
 
Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
    AAA Blue 9
AAA Red (Baseball - 46/60 AAA) 9