2017 Board of Directors

Updated Friday February 24, 2017 by Bear Babe Ruth.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS POSITION EMAIL
Tom Pritchard President tepritchard@comcast.net
Chalie Lane Vice President calanejr@verizon.net
Tom Jackson League Secretary tjacks14@gmail.com
Amber Newcomb Board Secretary dilyn2006@gmail.com
Chip Watkins Treasurer chip.watkins@gmail.com
Mark Alley Board Member Mark.Alley@redclay.k12.ed.us
Jeff Gennusa Board Member jeffgennusa@gmail.com
Beege Johnston Board Member beege68@me.com
Chris Keating Board Member christopherk39@yahoo.com
Paul Kennard Board Member pauldk@yahoo.com
Kineta King Board Member kingrusso@verizon.net
Dale McCall Board Member daleemccall@verizon.net
Steve McMahon Board Member steveemac@verizon.net
Shawn Mullin Board Member tntgsxr@aol.com
Matt Rice Board Member mrice302@gmail.com
Rodney VanEiken Board Member rodneyvaneiken@comcast.net
Kent Wannamaker Board Member baberuthcoach@gmail.com
Guy Weidner Board Member gwweidner@gmail.com